网站使用条款

欢迎阁下使用镛记酒家集团有限公司(下称“镛记”)www.yungkee.com.hk 网站(下称“本网站”)。


请仔细阅读本网站的使用条款(下称“使用条款”)。鉴于阁下对本网站的使用意味着阁下巳接受以下条款,故如阁下不想接受下列条款的约束,请勿使用本网站。镛记保留权利可随时更新及更改本网站内容,并有权单方面修改使用条款而不另作通知。阁下应定期浏览本网站,以了解对阁下具有约束力的使用条款是否有所修改,因为阁下对本网站的持续使用即表明阁下接受任何使用条款的变更。在此,“阁下” 和“使用者”乃指以任何理由或目的进入本网站之所有个别人士及/或实体。

1.

本网站的服务内容

本网站提供镛记、镛记业务及分店的资料、最新推广、集团资讯、业务扩展、工作机会、食肆搜索器、礼券、宴会顾问、订购网络及联络镛记的方法。

2.

个人使用

本网站所包含的资讯仅供参考、互动及购物之用,只为个人使用而不能作任何商业使用。阁下谨此同意不以任何方式散布、公布、传播、修订、展示、销售本网站之内容或产品或从其中创造衍生性作品或对之加以利用。阁下谨此同意就阁下对本网站之任何材料的任何可能未经授权的使用向镛记作出弥偿,为镛记进行抗辩并使镛记不受其之影响。阁下谨此承认对本网站内容未经授权的使用可能给造成难以弥补的损害,故若发生未经授权的使用,镛记有权在可能获得的任何普通法下或衡平法下的其他救济之外申请禁制令。

3.

资料收集声明

当阁下使用本网站,阁下可能须向镛记提供你的资料(包括但不限于你的姓名、性别、年龄群组、联络资料和电子邮件地址)(“资料”)。阁下同意此等资料是阁下自愿向美心提供的。若阁下提供的资料不齐全或不正确,镛记将无法向阁下提供或继续提供有关服务,或可能不容许或终止阁下进入本网站。阁下向镛记保证所提供的资料为准确、属实、有效和完整的。镛记有权在阁下不获知会的情况下拒绝阁下于现时或将来使用本网站及其提供之服务。请参考镛记的隐私政策及声明。

4.

材料的使用

本网站的内容,如文字、图形、图像、音乐、标识、图标按钮、链路、HTML编码、商标、软件和其他材料,以及本网站所有材料的汇集(指收集、安排和汇编)(以下统称“材料”)均受版权法、商标法和其他适用法律的保护。所有材料均属镛记或镛记的网站内容供应商或客户的专有财产。未经授权擅自使用任何材料将违反著作权法、商标法和其他适用法律。如阁下复制任何材料,阁下必须在复制件上保留原材料中有关版权、商标、服务标志以及其他专有权的告示。阁下只能复制一份材料,除非该材料另有具体规定,复制件仅可用在私人、非商业用途。未经镛记事先书面同意,阁下不得为任何公共或商业目的销售或更改材料,或者复制、重制、再版、上载、下载、登载、传送、显示、公开执行或以任何方式发送材料,或将材料存储于检索系统,或以其他任何方式使用材料。

5.

网站的合法用途

阁下只可使用本网站作合法用途,不可利用本网站以任何方式侵犯别人的知识产权;或侵犯本网站上其他使用者之私稳以获取其身份或任何个人资料;或破坏本网站、物料及/或商品之任何部分。阁下有责任判断是否作出上述之侵权行为。 阁下不得以任何方式窜改任何材料或商品,也不得以任方式扞扰本网站的运营,包括但不限于传输软件病毒,或者传输专门用来中断、扞扰或改变本网站运营的任何计算机代码或消息。阁下亦不得利用网站或其他方式收集本网站其他使用者的资料。 在没有镛记明确的许可下,本网站或其任何部分均不得翻版、复制、翻印、售卖、转售或以其他方式利用本网站作商业用途。

6.

责条款

本网站的材料可能不正确或存有排印上的错误。镛记不作出任何和所有默示性和非明示性的保证、并且不保证本网站或素材的正确性、可靠性、完整性或及时性。镛记对其他网站的内容以及本网站上登载的或与本网站连接的任何事物,包括但不限于任何谬见、错误、遗漏、侵权、毁谤、谎言、或者其他可能是犯法或会引起权利主张或投诉的材料或遗漏不承担任何责任。使用本网站和链结网站的材料的后果由阁下自负。该等网站可能随时或定期会有变动,请不时查阅有关的材料。镛记不保证以下事项:本网站目前或今后任何时候毫无错误,本网站及其服务器目前或今后任何时候没有计算机病毒或其他有害机能,任何缺陷会被纠正,或者本网站的运作是及时、安全和不会中断的。如果由于你使用该等网站材料,导致需要修理或更换设备或数据,镛记不负责任何由此而产生的费用。 凡由于使用或无法使用本网站或材料,或任何执行失败、错误、遗漏、中断、删除、缺陷、操作或传送的延误、计算机病毒、通信线路失灵、线上通信的拦截、软件或硬体问题(包括但不限于丢失数据或相容性问题)、偷窃、网站的破坏或改变所引起的,无论是因使用本网站或向本网站上载或从本网站下载或出版数据、文字、图像或其他材料或资料而直接或间接造成的违约、侵权行为、疏忽或任何其他因素所引起的任何种类损害或伤害(包括但不限于意外损害、间接损害、利润的损失、或者因失去数据或业务被中断所造成的损害),且无论镛记是否已被告知此种损害的可能性,镛记或在本网站上提及的任何第三方在法律允许的范围内不应承担任何责任。

7.

赔偿

如因阁下涉及违反使用条款的行为或不行为而引起任何和一切索赔、程式、损害赔偿、伤害、债务、损失、费用和开支(包括合理的律师费用和开支),阁下同意向镛记及其子公司、相关公司、关联公司、高级职员、代理商、共同品牌所有人或其他合伙人及雇员作出补偿,为其辩护并使其免受损害。

8.

可分割性

本使用条款的任何一条或多条规定、或在任何情况下引用本条款和条件的任何一条或多条规定,若在任何方面因任何原因被裁定为无效、不合法或无法执行,该条条款或条件在任何其他方面的有效性、合法性或可执行性,以及本条款和条件其余规定的有效性、合法性或可执行性、在任何方面均不受损。

9.

适用法律

本使用条款根据中华人民共和国香港特别行政区("香港")法律解释,且受香港法律管辖。阁下同意将镛记与阁下之任何纠纷、争议或索谈交由香港法庭审理。

Terms of Use

Welcome to use www.yungkee.com.hk (“this Website”) of Yung Kee Restaurant Group Limited (“Yung Kee”).

Please read the following terms of use of this Website (“these Terms of Use”) carefully. Your use of this Website means that you have accepted these Terms of Use. If you are unwilling to be bound by these Terms of Use, please do not use this Website. Yung Kee reserves the right to change or modify the contents of this Website at any time and has the right to unilaterally change these Terms of Use without notification. You should regularly visit this Website to find out whether these Terms of Use that are binding on you have been revised, as your continued use of this Website indicates your acceptance of any change to these Terms of Use. “You”, “your” and “users” refer to any person and/or entity that accesses this Website for any reason.

1.

Description of services provided by this Website

This Website provides information about Yung Kee, information on Yung Kee business and store, latest promotion, Group information, business development, restaurant search, vouchers, banquet adviser, online ordering and contact information. [Note: To be updated according to the tab names on the website.]

2.

Personal use

All the information contained within this Website is for reference, interaction and purchase only. It is for individual use only and should not be used for commercial purposes. You agree not to, in any way, disseminate, announce, spread, revise, display or sell any of the contents of or the products described in this Website, or any derivative works based on them, or use such works. You agree to indemnify Yung Kee against any of your unauthorised use of any material from this Website, defend Yung Kee and prevent Yung Kee from any harm. You agree that your unauthorized use of the contents of this Website may result in irredeemable losses to Yung Kee and in the event of your unauthorised use, Yung Kee has the right to apply for a restraining order in addition to any other remedies under common law or equity.

3.

Data collection statement

When you use this Website, you may have to provide to Yung Kee your information (including but not limited to your name, gender, age range, contact details and email address) (“Data”). You agree to provide to Yung Kee such information voluntarily. If the information you provided is incomplete or incorrect, Yung Kee will be unable to provide or continue to provide related services, or may not allow you to enter or may discontinue your use of this Website. You assure Yung Kee that the information you provide Yung Kee is correct, truthful, valid and complete. Yung Kee has the right, without notice, to cancel your qualifications and/or refuse to allow you to use this Website or its services at the present time or in the future. Please refer to Yung Kee privacy policy statement.

4.

Use of materials

The contents of this Website, including text, diagrams, images, music, symbols, graphic button, links, HTML code, trade mark, software and other materials and all the materials of this Website (including the collection, arrangement and compilation of such materials) (“Materials”) are protected by copyright law, trade mark law and other applicable laws. All Materials are the exclusive property of Yung Kee or website contents provider of Yung Kee or its clients. Unauthorised use of any Materials is an infringing act under the copyright law, the trade mark law or other applicable laws. If you make any copy of the Materials, you must retain the notice of copyright, trade mark, service logo or other exclusive rights as used in the original copy. You could only make one copy, and unless otherwise provided, such copy can only be used for personal use, not commercial use. Without any prior written permission from Yung Kee, you shall not, for any public or commercial purpose, sell or modify the Materials, copy, reproduce, re-issue, upload, download, publish, transmit, display, publicly implement, issue the Materials in any way, store the Materials in the retrieval system or use it in any other way.

5.

Legal use of this Website

You can only use this Website for legal purposes and cannot use this Website to, in any way, infringe the intellectual property rights of any other person or invade the privacy of other users or acquire their identities or any other personal details, or damage any part of this Website, the Materials and/or products provided in this Website. You have the responsibility to judge whether any of your actions will infringe the rights as described above. You shall not, in any way, change any Materials or product provided in this Website and shall not interfere with the operation of this Website in any way, including but not limited to, transmitting software viruses or transmitting any computer code or message designed to shut down, interfere with or change the operation of this Website. You shall also not use this Website or other method to collect the details of other users. Without express permission from Yung Kee, this Website or any part thereof shall not be reproduced, copied, printed, sold, transferred or used for any commercial purposes.

6.

Limitation of liability

There may be incorrect material or typesetting errors in this Website. Yung Kee does not give any implied or non-expressed guarantee and does not guarantee the correctness, reliability, completeness or timeliness of any material of this Website. Yung Kee does not accept any liability for the contents of other websites or anything uploaded on this Website or linked to this Website, including but not limited to any fallacies, errors, omissions, infringements, libel, lies or any other material or omission that is likely to be illegal or gives rise to a claim or complaint. You will be responsible for any consequences resulting from use of this Website or its links. These websites are likely to change at any time or change periodically, so please check related materials regularly. Yung Kee does not guarantee the following: this Website will be totally free of errors now and in the future, this Website and its server will always be free of computer viruses or other harmful function, that any shortcoming will be corrected or that this Website is timely, safe and will not be discontinued. If your use of these website material results in the need to repair or renew equipment or data, Yung Kee accepts no liability for any resulting expenses. For any damage or injury, regardless of direct or indirect breach of contract, infringement, negligence or any factor (including but not limited to, accidental damage, indirect damage, loss of profit, or damage resulting from the loss of data or business termination), arising from use or inability to use the materials of these websites, or implementation failure, error, omission, discontinuation, deletion, shortcoming, delay in operation or transmission, computer virus, communication cable malfunction, interception of on-line communication, soft or hard ware problem (including but not only loss of data or compatibility problems), theft or resulting from damage or changes to the websites whether or not a result of the use of this Website or uploading or downloading of this Website’s data, text, images or other materials or data, and regardless of whether Yung Kee s has been notified of the likelihood of such damage, Yung Kee and any third party mentioned on this Website shall not, within the legally allowed scope, bear any liability.

7.

Compensation

In the event of any compensation claim, program, damage compensation, injury, debt, loss, costs and expenditure (including reasonable legal costs and expenditure) arising from the user’s infringement of these Terms of Use or illegal behaviour, the user agrees to compensate Yung Kee and related companies, senior employees, agents, joint brand owners or other partners and employees, defend them and prevent them from loss.

8.

Severability

If any single provision or number of provisions in these Terms of Use, or any one or number of provision of these provisions and conditions when cited, in any situation, is in any respect, for any reason, judged to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable, the effectiveness, legality and enforceability of the provision or condition in any other respect, and the effectiveness, legality or enforceability of the remaining provisions of these provisions and conditions, will not be affected in any respect.

9.

Applicable law

These Terms of Use shall be interpreted according to the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”) and be governed by Hong Kong laws. You agree to submit to the jurisdiction of Hong Kong courts for any disagreement, dispute or claim between Yung Kee and you.