隐私政策及声明

镛记酒家集团有限公司(下称「镛记」)非常重视阁下的私隐权。本隐私政策及声明(下称「本私隐声明」)说明镛记如何收集和使用个人资料。


请仔细阅读本私隐声明。当阁下登入或使用镛记网站www.yungkee.com.hk或其Facebook专页(以下统称「本网站」)或镛记的手机应用程式(下称「本应用程式」),即表明阁下已接受本私隐声明之条款。如阁下不想接受下列条款的约束,请勿使用本网站或本应用程式。如阁下透过本网站或本应用程式填妥任何表格及按下「提交」钮,即表明阁下已详细阅读及了解本私隐声明,并同意本私隐声明中所叙述的资料收集和使用方法。镛记保留权利可随时更新及更改本网站或本应用程式内容,并可单方面修改本私隐声明而不另作通知。阁下应定期透过本网站或本应用程式查看本私隐声明是否有所修改,因为阁下对本网站或本应用程式的持续使用即表明阁下接受本私隐声明的任何变更。如果本私隐声明有任何的修改可能会对镛记使用或者披露阁下的资料(包括阁下的个人资料)(下称「资料」)的方式产生极大影响,镛记会在取得阁下同意后才将阁下资料作有关用途。在此,「阁下」和「用户」乃指以任何理由或目的进入本网站或本应用程式之所有个别人士。

1. 资料收集的声明及目的

当阁下使用本网站或本应用程式提交申请、查询及/或使用其他由本网站或本应用程式提供之服务时,可能须向镛记提供阁下的资料,包括但不限于姓名、性别、年龄群组、联络资料、电子邮件地址和facebook帐号。阁下同意此等资料是阁下自愿向镛记提供的。阁下同意及明白向镛记提供的任何及所有资料将被收集起来,并可用作下列用途:
(a) 作身份核证及纪录;
(b) 当阁下使用本网站、本应用程式、互联网及其他有关渠道处理阁下的资料时显示阁下的资料;
(c) 将阁下的资料进行分析及与其他人的资料作比较,藉以制定镛记产品或服务及市场推广计划;
(d) 就镛记及进行联合推广业务的合作伙伴的食品、饮料及餐饮服务推广优惠与阁下进行沟通;
(e) 保存通讯联络资料;
(f) 汇制本网站或本应用程式使用的总量统计;
(g) 处理阁下的订单及服务要求;
(h) 收取付款、处理任何付款指示及直接扣缴费用;
(i) 进行内部监控,包括计算阁下应收或拖欠的款项,向阁下支付或收取有关款项,以及收取任何费用或强制履行使用者授予或获授予之担保责任;
(j) 方便日常操作阁下之户口;及
(k) 执行阁下的指示、处理阁下的申请、回应该阁下或以该阁下名义提出的查询,并向阁下提供有效而快捷的服务。

2. 个人资料(私隐)条例

镛记对于收集、使用、保存、披露、转移、保护及存取个人资料的政策和做法,均符合香港有关法律,包括个人资料(私隐)条例。

3. 保留、储存及披露个人资料

阁下知道、同意及授权镛记把阁下所提供的资料保留及储存在镛记在香港或香港以外的地方的一个或多个数据库内,并将此等资料提供、披露、供存取及传送予:
(a) 镛记授权为上述收集资料目的处理有关资料之员工;
(b) 镛记为上述收集资料目的或与与其有关的目的而聘用向镛记提供行政、电讯、电脑、付账、保险、专业服务或其他服务之合约承包商或代理商;
(c) 按适用法律、行政制度或规例要求,镛记必须向其作出披露之任何人士;或
(d) 任何合理地要求镛记作出披露之人士,以便镛记能执行本私隐声明中列明之目的。
阁下同意镛记为达到以下目的而在合理、必要的情况下可披露阁下的个人资料:
(e) 遵守有关法律;
(f) 执行或实施就使用本网站、本应用程式或镛记提供的服务的任何用户协议的条款;
(g) 保障镛记、雇员、代理、顾客和用户的权利、财产或利益;或
(h) 遵守本私隐声明。
镛记特此声明从来亦不会销售阁下的资料。镛记亦不会向上述以外的第三者提供、披露、供存取及传送阁下的资料。
镛记会保留阁下透过本网站或本应用程式提供的个人资料。若阁下提供资料的目的终止,阁下的个人资料只会保留不多于1年的时间并随之被删除。

4. 个人资料的安全

镛记会运用各种安全技术和程序来保障阁下的资料,避免未经授权的存取、使用或披露。鉴于互联网的性质,镛记不能保证资料传输是百分之百的可靠。但是镛记将采取所有实际可行的措施,确保由镛记经本网站或本应用程式收集到的任何资料不受第三方的捍扰。阁下必须清楚知道镛记的广告商或在本网站上设有链路的其他网站可能在收集你的个人资料。阁下必须仔细阅读有关的私稳政策才向第三方提供阁下的资料。阁下向第三方提供的资料均与镛记无关,而镛记亦不承担任何责任。如镛记一旦从第三方收到有关资料,将按照一贯的严格安全和保密准则保存资料。

5. 更正个人资料或联络镛记资料保护主任

阁下知道根据个人资料(私隐)条例,有权查阅镛记持有阁下的个人资料,有权要求更正阁下的资料。如需查阅或更改阁下的个人资料,请电邮至 info@yungkee.com.hk 以书面通知镛记资料保护主任。除电邮外,阁下也可以下列方式联络镛记。地址 : 香港中环威灵顿街32 - 40号镛记大厦5字楼。

6. 资讯包及第三方应用程式

镛记可能在本网站上使用资讯包(cookies)。资讯包是网路服务器基于用户浏览器软体所设置的许可而贮存在用户电脑中的简短文字文件。资讯包本身并未被设计用于或意图用于从用户的电脑上读取任何资讯(资讯包本身的内容除外);相反,它是放置在您的硬碟上的网站所使用的一种识别物。资讯包资讯的实际内容可由该同一台伺服器进行检索,以识别该台电脑并随后根据宿主伺服器所存贮的资讯使一网站的使用适合使用者的要求并对此等使用进行监控或管理。故此,资讯包仅向网站表明用户电脑的身份,而网站可能将其他资讯,包括个人识别资讯与资讯包相联系。同样地,镛记有权在本应用程式使用第三方应用程式。本网站使用资讯包或本应用程式使用第三方应用程式的目的,是为了使登录及资料登记功能自动化,以便阁下使用本网站或在本应用程式进行购物时(如有)对网上订购资讯建立联系、让本网站或本应用程式适合于阁下的偏好或喜好、或对促销或营销进行个性化定制。此外,资讯包或第三方应用程式的使用可能使镛记能对本网站或本应用程式的使用进行追踪,以判断哪些内容是有用或受欢迎,从而使镛记能有效地完善及改进本网站或本应用程式。阁下可以对你的网路浏览器进行调整,以就资讯包的使用向阁下发出警告或你可以完全拒绝接受资讯包。请注意,若阁下选择不接受资讯包,则本网站可能无法正常运作或不允许阁下登录

7. 网站图示的使用

镛记可在本网站或其他网站上使用网站图示,并允许第三方将图示放置于本网站上以监测广告的效果或用于其他合法目的。网站图示,亦称为网路爬虫,是网页上、网站文件或电子邮件中一种用于让网站所有人或第三方监控谁在访问一个网站的小型图像。网站图示亦可与个人资讯相联系。例如:广告网路使用网站图示以在个人资料中添加某人所访问的网站的资讯并在此等资料的基础上决定添加何种广告条。网站图示的另一种用途是提供一种对多少人访问过某一网站的独立的计数。

9. 指向第三方网站或应用程式的链结

请留意,镛记提供指向第三方网站或第三方应用程式的链结,以作为向用户提供的服务或就使用第三方应用程式的确认声明,但镛记不对此等网页或第三方应用程式的内容或资讯获取的做法负责。镛记建议阁下在向任何第三方网站或第三方应用程式提供资讯前仔细阅读并了解其处理私隐做法。

10. 儿童

本网站或本应用程式没计划或意图获取年龄在18岁以下的未成年人士的个人资料。为尊重未成年人士的私隐权,年龄在18岁以下的未成年人土不应在本网站或本应用程式提供任何个人资料。镛记要求儿童在上网或使用本应用程式时应由父母进行监督。

Privacy Policy Statement

Yung Kee Restaurant Group Limited (“Yung Kee”) recognizes the importance of your privacy. This privacy policy statement (“this Privacy Statement”) explains how personal data is collected and used by Yung Kee.

Please read this Privacy Statement carefully. By accessing or utilizing services on www.yungkee.com.hk or its Facebook fans page (collectively, “this Website”) or Yung Kee mobile applications (“these Apps”) means that you have accepted the terms of this Privacy Statement. If you are unwilling to be bound by the following terms, please do not use this Website or these Apps. If you complete any form via this Webste or these Apps, after you have completed the form and pressed the button “submit”, it indicates that you have read and understood this Privacy Statement and agreed to how personal data are collected and used as provided in this Privacy Statement. Yung Kee reserves the right to change or modify the contents of this Website or these Apps at any time and unilaterally change this Privacy Statement without notification. You should regularly check whether this Privacy Statement has been modified via this Website and these Apps, as your continued use of this Website indicates your acceptance of any change to this Privacy Statement. However, if the modification might materially affect the way we use or disclose your information (including your personal data) (“Data”), we will ask for your consent prior to any modified use. “You”, and “users” refer to any person that accesses this Website or these Apps for any reason.

1. Collection of Data and its purposes

When you use this Website or these Apps to submit application, make enquiry and/or otherwise use the services provided on or via this Website or these Apps, you may have to provide to Yung Kee your Data including but not limited to your name, gender, age range, contact details, email address and facebook ID. You agree to provide to Yung Kee such information voluntarily. You agree and understand that any and all of the Data you provided to Yung Kee will be collected and used as follows:
(a) for verification of identity and record;
(b) for displaying on the relevant portal when you use this Website, these Apps, the Internet and other channels in managing your Data;
(c) for analysis and for comparison with others’ Data in order to develop Yung Kee products or services and market promotion programmes;
(d) for communicating with you offers and promotions in relation to food and beverage and catering services provided by Yung Kee and business partners in joint promotions;
(e) for storing communication contacting details;
(f) for generating survey on user traffic on this Website;
(g) for processing of your orders and service requests;
(h) for collecting payment, processing of any payment instructions and direct debit fees;
(i) for internal monitoring, including calculating any amount you should receive or owe, make payment to or request payment from you, and collecting any fees or enforcing guarantee granted to or granted by the users;
(j) for facilitating daily operation of your account; and
(k) for implementing your instruction, responding to your enquiries or those made in your name, and providing efficient and responsive service.

2. Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance

Yung Kee complies with Hong Kong laws including Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance in its policy and the ways it collects, uses, stores, discloses, transfers, protects and accesses Data.

3. Retention, storage and disclosure of Data

You acknowledge, agree and authorize us to retain and store the Data you provided in one or more databases of Yung Kee within or outside Hong Kong, and to provide, disclose, access and transfer such Data to:
(a) any employee of Yung Kee who are authorized to handle such Data for the purposes for which such Data are collected;
(b) any contractor or agent which provides administrative, telecommunication, computer, payment, insurance, professional or other services to Yung Kee and is engaged by Yung Kee for the purposes for which such Data are collected or relevant to the purposes for which such Data are collected;
(c) anyone that Yung Kee has to make disclosure to in accordance with the requirements of applicable laws, administrative policies or regulations;
(d) anyone who reasonably requires Yung Kee to make disclosure in order that Yung Kee can implement the purposes listed in this Privacy Statement.
You agree that Yung Kee can disclose your Data in the following reasonable and necessary circumstances:
(i) in compliance with relevant laws;
(ii) to execute or implement any terms of use relating to your use of this Website, these Apps or the services provided by Yung Kee;
(iii) to protect rights, properties or interests of Yung Kee, employees, agents, customers and users; or
(iv) in compliance with this Privacy Statement.
Yung Kee specifically states herein that it has not and will not sell your Data. Yung Kee also will not provide, disclose, allow access and transfer your data to any third party other than the above.
Yung Kee will retain your Data after you have provided your Data via this Website or these Apps. Your Data will be retained for not more than one year after the termination of the purpose for which you provided your Data, and thereafter erased

4. Security of Data

Yung Kee will use various security technologies and procedures to protect your Data from unauthorized access, use or disclosure. Because of the nature of Internet, Yung Kee cannot guarantee the security on any transfer of Data. However, Yung Kee will take all practical and feasible measures to ensure any Data collected by this Website or these Apps will not be intercepted by any third party. You must be clear that Yung Kee advertisers or any website with links to this Website may collect your Data. You must read the relevant privacy statement carefully before you provide your Data to them. Your provision of your Data to any third party has nothing to do with Yung Kee and Yung Kee will not have any responsibility on such. If Yung Kee receives relevant Data from a third party, it will retain the information in the usual strict secured and confidential standards.

5. Amendment to Data and contacting Yung Kee Data Privacy Officer

You are aware that according to Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to access your personal data held by Yung Kee and request amendment to your personal data. If you need to access your personal data held by Yung Kee, please send your request with your name to Yung Kee Data Privacy Officer via email at info@yungkee.com.hk. Other than e-mail, you can also contact Yung Kee via Postal address: 5/F, Yung Kee Building, 32-40 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong.

6. Cookies and third-party applications

Yung Kee may use cookies on this Website. Cookies is a small text file that is placed on your hard disk by a Web page server. Cookies is not designed to use for or intended to use for accessing any information (except for the information on the cookies) of the user’s computer. On the contrary, it is an identifier placed on your hard disk. Cookies contain information that can later be searched by the same Web page server to identify a particular computer and cater for the use of the user and allow monitor and management of such use according to the information stored by that server. Therefore, cookies only provide to the website the information on the user’s computer and the website can link up such information of the cookies with other information such as personal identifier information. Similarly, Yung Kee may use third-party applications in these Apps. The purpose for this Website or these Apps to use cookies or third-party applications is to allow automation on signing in and registration of information so that you are linked to the information for online purchase when you make purchase (if any) on this Website or these Apps, to adjust this Website or these Apps to your preferences or to personalize promotion or marketing. In addition, use of cookies or third-party applications may allow Yung Kee to track the use of this Website or these Apps to determine what content is useful or popular so that Yung Kee can effectively develop and improve this Website or these Apps. You can modify your web browser on the use of cookies so that it will send you warning or you can decline acceptance of cookies. Please note this Website may not function normally or permit your signing in if you choose to decline acceptance of cookies.

7. Use of Web Beacons

Yung Kee may use Web beacons on this Website or other websites and allow third party to place Web beacons on this Website to monitor the effectiveness of promotion or other legal purposes. Web beacons are also called web crawler. It is an object that is embedded in a web page or email which allows checking by website owner or a third party on whether a user has viewed the page or email. Web beacons can link to personal information. For example, advertising network uses web beacons to add on personal information the web pages a person visited and based on such information to add a particular kind of advertising bars. Web beacons can also be used to independently track the number of people visiting the web site.

8. Links to third parties’ websites or applications

Please note that Yung Kee provides links to third parties’ websites or applications as a service to users or acknowledgement of the applications. Yung Kee is not responsible for the contents on such web pages or third-party applications or how information is collected. Yung Kee recommends you to read and understand the privacy measures of any such third parties website or applications before you submit any information to them.

9. Children

This Website or these Apps does not plan or intend to collect Data from underage below 18. To respect the privacy of underage, underage below 18 should not provide any Data via this Website or these Apps. Yung Kee asks that parents monitor their children when they surf on the web/browse on these Apps.